I am the worst person in the known universe

Leave a comment

12/09/2012 by stabbinrobots

Is “universe” supposed to be capitalized? It feels like it should be. Hmm.

Anyways, remember when I posted a really poorly-drawn comic about me being horrible? Don’t worry, neither do I.

In any case, I made a Rage Comics version of it and it needs votes to hit the homepage.

Check it out and please upvote. You can downvote if you want, but that definitely makes you less sexy and more douchey. And possibly more mustachioed? (Holy shit, I spelled that correctly! Thanks for the instant gratification, Firefox.)

Leave a Reply

No Stabby:




Buy some shit, or something


(That is my adult-oriented blog)


(That is my cat's tumblr, for some reason)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email if, for some reason, you feel compelled to do so.

Join 13 other followers

