Fully Medicated

Leave a comment

12/22/2012 by stabbinrobots

I went off my meds because the pharmacy I was switched to without my permission or even acknowledgement when mine closed is a piece of shit. And I will name and shame them. Wal Mart Pharmacy at Lincoln Fields Shopping Centre, YOU SUCK OOZING, FESTERING BALLS.

 

Seriously, if you stand in line, you will see that every single person in line experiences some kind of issue with them.

Needless to say, I’m switching pharmacies.

 

Anyways, I just wanted to post this link I found because, when you have depression, it can be hard to reach out for help, especially when you have an unexpected change like not having your meds.

 

Thankfully, I was able to handle this well, but there were times in my past where I wouldn’t have, and I would have appreciated having that helpful link.

 

Not having to leave the house has helped set me up for success, because I don’t have to feel bad quite so often for not being able to accomplish things like going to work or school or even put on pants.

Leave a Reply

No Stabby:




Buy some shit, or something


(That is my adult-oriented blog)


(That is my cat's tumblr, for some reason)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email if, for some reason, you feel compelled to do so.

Join 13 other followers

