Centipedes and Gaming

Leave a comment

04/17/2013 by stabbinrobots

You might not understand this. Go here to read about the original first, though you likely still won’t understand. I’m not even sure I do.

So I made my own version after listening to hours of Battlefield characters proclaiming “ENEMY ______ IN MY A.O!”

See, it’s not funny if I have to explain it. The gamer in question doesn’t find it funny.

Is there a spray for that?

Leave a Reply

No Stabby:




Buy some shit, or something


(That is my adult-oriented blog)


(That is my cat's tumblr, for some reason)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email if, for some reason, you feel compelled to do so.

Join 13 other followers

